Tegrita Tuesday Tips in Two – Disable don’t Delete

Do you have Oracle Eloqua users who have left the company or are no longer using Eloqua? View today’s video to understand why you should not delete Eloqua users. 

Tegrita Tuesday Tips in Two” where we will share two-minute “How To” and proven practice videos to provide you with valuable information on how to use your Eloqua or Responsys marketing automation platforms.

Source


Up next: Tegrita Tips in Two - Error Routing

About the Author

Brandi Starr

Brandi Starr is a true Modern Marketing Maven; she believes marketing magic happens at the intersection of strategy, creativity, and technology. As Chief Operating Officer at Tegrita Brandi helps companies of varying sizes to attract, convert, close, and retain customers using technology. Brandi is the Co-Author of CMO to CRO, The Revenue Takeover by The Next Generation Executive and the host of the Revenue Rehab podcast.

Follow on Twitter Follow on Linkedin Visit Website More Content by Brandi Starr
Previous Video
Tegrita Tuesday Tips In Two – Error Routing
Tegrita Tuesday Tips In Two – Error Routing

Error Routing prevents contacts who are excluded from that email send will be stuck at that step until the ...

No More Videos